Every spring in Boston, the Charles River is overrun by college sailing as 3 divisions of doublehanded boats hit the water for the Boston Dinghy Cup.  This year, it's all FJ's.  Here are the teams competing:


NEISA: MIT, Harvard, Boston Univ, Boston Coll, Roger Williams, Tufts, Brown, Yale, Connecticut Coll, CGA, URI

MAISA: NY Maritime, Hobart/WmSmith, Navy

MCSA: Michigan

PCCSC: UC/Santa Barbara

SAISA: Eckerd

SEISA: Texas

 Up-to-the-minute results by Ryan Pesch and Trevor Burd


March 28, 2009 - March 29, 2009

Harvard and MIT

Cambridge, Massachusetts

created by: Chris Love

Top Videos
  • Texas B Division Update

    The B division boat from Texas, with Nataleigh Vann and Brandon Fiew, just won their race. Here is t...

  • BU Guest Interview

    BU alum Matt Conover interviews BU senior Sarah Donahue.

  • Texas Making it Happen

    The Texas team had some problems with their gear, but they're making it happen.

  • Checking in with the Leaders

    Tufts is leading the regatta by 16 points after 12 races. We check in with the leaders, Tomas Hornos...

  • Up and Down with the Camels


  • The Champions

    Congratulations to the Champion Harvard Team for winning the 80th Boston Dinghy Cup!

  • Navy A Division Update

    The Navy A sqaud of Timothy Murphy and Caroline Lockett won race 2A. Here's what they had to say imm...

Comments1 Comments

Races 6 years ago


We need to see more races...
firefighting the river. Although that is kind of cool.


No Recent Article Posts. New Article Post.
Contribute to this Event
You must register before you may contribute